After thirty shoulder to overhead moves, my shoulders are bit fatigued and edging up toward ouchie. I walked into the kitchen rubbing my shoulders and Dick said, “Look at those guns.”

I scowled a bit and said, “Saturday night specials, maybe.”

I then went and took a shower. I selected for my outfit today, one of the new shirts I bought. They are long sleeved blouses with sleeves that roll up and button to stay put. I rolled the sleeves and got the little tag thing buttoned up and then put the shirt on.

I could not get the sleeves over my arms. I had to unbutton them and unroll them to work. My guns were too big.

This is astounding. The shirt is also a little tight across my upper back. I’m actually getting some muscles here. Who knew?

1374867_169695519892526_444058732_n

