I have been thinking about what a beautiful place it is right here. I live in a gorgeous neighborhood where there are plenty of trees – flowering, deciduous, and coniferous. There are preserved marshy wetland areas throughout the Plantation. Many people have done a splendid job of landscaping their own property. It is beautiful.

So today, I took my camera with me. I was trying to walk and take pictures, so they aren’t all perfect. I did get a few nice shots and some other okay but nothing special shots. They can be seen here. For non Facebook users, if you click on the thumbnail, it will enlarge. Clicking either “Next” or on the picture itself will take you to the next picture.

Rather than do a lot of extra explaining, I think I will let the pictures speak for themselves.

